"Funked Up Radio" Hosted By DFunk

Talk about Shows played on Bassdrive.

Moderator: Stunna

Postby fadeout on Sat May 23, 2009 11:08 am

It's thursday once again:) :) big! big! big up!
fadeout
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 6:37 pm


Postby Rucklo on Sun May 31, 2009 11:09 am

posting in epic thread

LOLOLOLOO HEY GUISE I HURD IT'S FUUUUUURSGHGDHSDHSSAAAGH ONCE AGAIN ^____________________^

Funked Up Radio FTW!!! :D
Rucklo
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 10:33 am


Postby nameless on Fri Sep 11, 2009 7:57 am

Awesome show yesterday, big up DFunk!
nameless
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 6:59 am


Postby DFunk on Sat Sep 12, 2009 9:26 am

thanks for all the kind words folks,. big up all of you for supporting bassdrive and Drum and Bass :mrgreen:
DFunk
Administrator
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 5:16 pm


Postby Czechnology on Sat Sep 12, 2009 10:52 am

nameless wrote:Awesome show yesterday, big up DFunk!

I second that! ;)
...from the heart of Europe
Don't drink and bassdrive?
User avatar
Czechnology
Supporter
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Vienna / Prague


Postby koolkarl on Fri Sep 18, 2009 12:57 am

Great tunes. I listen every night.
koolkarl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 12:41 am
Location: Leicestershire


Re: "Funked Up Radio" Hosted By DFunk

Postby Enigma on Tue Feb 02, 2010 10:56 pm

yoh Dfunk i need 2010 archives man! :roll:

Big Ups :wink:
User avatar
Enigma
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2009 4:41 pm
Location: Albufeira, Portugal


Re: "Funked Up Radio" Hosted By DFunk

Postby jHamHam on Fri Dec 03, 2010 9:29 am

Great shows man! Is it possible for someone to post the playlist of the 11.18.10 show?

Big ups!
jHamHam
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 6:46 am


Re: "Funked Up Radio" Hosted By DFunk

Postby DFunk on Sun Jan 02, 2011 4:48 pm

i really dont post tracklists as i announce EVERY tune i play, just listen for the track id's
DFunk
Administrator
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 5:16 pm


Re: "Funked Up Radio" Hosted By DFunk

Postby mitlax on Sun Feb 20, 2011 2:02 pm

maybe its just my lack of english or it is bad karma but in the 11.18.10show.. the last track i just cant get what it is, is there someone who message me writed form of the track name? ive tried google/youtube/yahoo everything with some sort of keywords like prolox; good aspiration; nowhere... and founded just some drugs, sims or whatever but just didnt find any music (except beetles - nowhere man) thanx for any help
mitlax
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 1:53 pm
Location: Prague Czech rep.


Re: "Funked Up Radio" Hosted By DFunk

Postby Jarred on Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:39 am

For Dfunkomatic... Last weeks set was great. Thanks yall. Really enjoyed it.
Jarred
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 11:47 am
Location: Texas


Previous

Return to Shows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest