DJ Slots and show times for Vibration Sessions 2011

9am-10am "Vibration Sessions" (Vibration Records)

DJ Slots and show times for Vibration Sessions 2011

Postby Vibration Records on Mon Jan 03, 2011 4:31 pm

::::: Vibration Sessions every Friday on Bassdrive.com :::::
(9-10am CDT | 3-4pm GMT | 5-6pm EET | 6-7pm MSK)

JAN
07: Slider | 14: Tobes | 21: Rodney Rolls | 28: Inside Man
FEB
04: Slider | 11: Tobes | 18: Rodney Rolls | 25: Inside Man
MAR
04: Slider | 11: Tobes | 18: Rodney Rolls | 25: Inside Man
APR
01: Slider | 08: Tobes | 15: Rodney Rolls | 22: Inside Man | 29: Slider
MAY
06: Tobes | 13: Rodney Rolls | 20: Inside Man | 27: Slider
JUN
03: Tobes | 10: Rodney Rolls | 17: Inside Man | 24: Slider
JUL
01: Tobes | 08: Rodney Rolls | 15: Inside Man | 22: Slider | 29: Tobes
AUG
05: Rodney Rolls | 12: Inside Man | 19: Slider | 26: Tobes
SEP
02: Rodney Rolls | 09: Inside Man | 16: Slider | 23: Tobes | 30: Rodney Rolls
OCT
07: Inside Man | 14: Slider | 21: Tobes | 28: Rodney Rolls
NOV
04: Inside Man | 11: Slider | 18: Tobes | 25: Rodney Rolls
DEC
02: Inside Man | 09: Slider | 16: Tobes | 23: Rodney Rolls | 30: Inside Man
Vibration Records
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 11:01 am
Location: UK & Bulgaria


Return to Vibration Sessions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests